There is a plaque in the dining room that says “Enter as Strangers…Leave as Friends”.  We have made many friends and we hope you will decide to come and enjoy all that The Victoria Inn has to offer you. As a guest YOU and your comfort is our priority. We are happy to make concierge arrangements for you and your group at the various excellent restaurants or places of interest in the area.  Please make sure to communicate to us any special requests before or during your stay and we will make sure to accommodate you!

We offer a selection of concierge items under Guest Services section of the website. Choose from champagne, snack baskets, flowers and more that can be placed in your room before you arrive.  A local spa is happy to offer  massage and other spa services here in your room or at their location just 5 minutes away.

We love to brag about our beautiful Inn.  Here are just a few of the recent comments from the “Guest Book” …

October 22, 2016 – Thank you so much!! Once again we had a lovely stay. Your decorations, food & hospitality are awesome. John & Donna Beecy

October 21, 2016 – Love the Victoria Inn! Kathy Lane

October 21, 2016 – Thank for for a wonderful stay! The Breschi’s

October 16, 2016 – Your Inn was lovely. Thank you so much. Kristen & Matt Martin, Tucson, AZ

October 15, 2016 – We had a wonderful stay in the beautiful Garden Rose Suite. Maryellen, Newington, CT and Jen, Belmont, MA

October 14, 2016 – Victoria Inn is our last stop before flying home to North Carolina and it was the very nicest stay in some 18 nights! Beautiful Inn, great room, unbelieveable breakfast, informative owner (Tracey) made it all #1. Thanks y’all come see us in N.C. John & Elaine Hoffman

October 12, 2016 – What a beautiful Inn. Had a lovely 2 nights in the Garden Rose Suite. Pity we live so far away. Thank you for a wonderful stay. Carmel & Rob Formby, England

September 23, 2016 – We enjoyed the Garden Rose Suite – so beautiful. The breakfast was great – thank you so much. Bob & Sherry Rankine, Clearwater, FL

September 5, 2016 – What a superb place and operation you have given the community! We had the best night’s sleep in week! Be back sometime and hopefully sooner rather than later. Linda Phx, AZ

September 2, 2016 – Thanks for making ours a wonderful wedding. Alexandra & Charlotte van Dintel

August 29, 2016 – Had a great stay and attended a wonderful wedding Steve & Aleta, NH

August 22, 1016 – Loved the Victoria Inn! Thank you to all…including Lincoln. Karen and Paul Riberio, Amherst, MA

August 15, 2016 – Had a wonderful time in Hampton. Thank you for a wonderful stay! Kelly and skip Jessee

August 15, 2016 – Thank you very much. Beautiful house, wonderful attentive staff. Can’t wait to be back! Beth & Tom, East Long, MA

August 17, 2016 –  We had a fantastic stay! Beautiful house, and staff. See us next time!

August 12, 2016 – Beautiful place. Very restful night. Would stay again. Thank you. Beth & Gus, Danvers, MA & Washington D.C.

August 7, 2016 – Thank you for a great week! Merci parr le belle semaine. Famille Morissette, Theford, Quebec

August 8, 2016 – Wish we had been here longer. Loved our little stay. Dona & Libby, Billings, Montana

August 6, 2016 – We had a great stay! Thank you. Hazel Ortiz

August 6, 2016 – Wonderful time – wonderful place! We will be back. David & Joanna Sleeper, Chelmsford, MA

August 5, 2016 – Amazing and relaxing stay in the Iris Room. Great and pleasant staff. Thank you. Paul and Shawna Rodrigues, Tiverton, RI

August 3, 2016 – Perfect place for our visit to NH. We so appreciate the kindness, efficiency and attentiveness of the staff. We will highly recommend! nancy & Andy O’Loan, Pioneer, CA

August 3, 2016 – Beautiful. Had a great time. Pleansanton, CA, Patty and Ray O’Loan

July 30, 2016 – Celebrating with Lene and Charley. Great time, great place! Carmen & Vito Carlucci

July 30, 2016 – Celebrating a brithday! Beautiful – Love it! Will come back! Charles & Lena Ventre

July 30, 2016 – Celebrating our 8th Anniversary. Such a beautiful place! Staying in the Iris Room, it is amazing.  Joe and Rubi Galui

July 28, 2016 – Beautiful, spacious room. Pleasant staff. Michael, Cindi, Alyssa, Houston, TX

July 27, 2016 – Such a beautiful place! Thank you so much. Sarah from Montreal

July 27, 2016 – What a delightful experience! Heather from Montreal

July 24, 2016 – The stay was wonderful. The Awads, Latera Ranch, CA

July 23, 2016 – A wonderful place to be, and the breakfast! Isabelle Tibault, Paris

July 23, 2016 – Thank you for the remarkable experience! The Staff are marvelous and the grounds breathtaking! Liz and Chris Gozman, NY, NY

July 23, 2016 – Thank you for a wonderful, relaxing stay. Lincoln is adorable. The staff and Pamela are just amazing. All the best! Melissa and Marc Doucette, Glastonbury, CT

July 18 – 21, 2016 – Enjoyed our pampered stay immensely! Thank you for making it so special! Keith and Ira, Greenville, NY

July 15 – 17, 2016 – We had a wonderful, fantastic weekend! Thank you so much for everything. We will be back. You met our every need. Gayle and Mike, Framingham, MA

July 14, 2016 – My family and I had a wonderful time! Everything is perfect! Love this place! Thank you. Isabel, Antrim, NH

July 13, 2016 – Thank you for hosting us at your lovely Inn! Can’t wait to return. Your maple syrup is the BEST! Dave

July 13, 2016 – I love Lincoln! He is so cute! Your maple syrup is the best. We are coming back this winter. Celine

July 4, 2016 – Excellent breakfast, location and hospitality. Thanks so much. The Vechys, Framngham, MA

July 3, 2016 – Absolutely charming B&B. We will definitely be back. Souza Family, Lincoln, RI

July 2, 2016 – Thanks for another wonderful stay at the Victoria Inn. It is so beautiful and relaxig and the staff and owner are truly fabulous. Till the next time..Fran, Linda and Alyson

July 1, 2016 – The cutest little bed and breakfast ever. Loved it and would definitely come again. Jillian Autea, SF, CA

July 1, 2016 – It was a great pleasure to stay here. We will come again! Corona deVenecia, Long Island, NY

June 24, 2016 – Beautiful Inn and great food! Thank you. The Lovely’s, Epsom, NH

June 24, 2016 – Thank you for a wonderful time. the food was great and the room was perfect. We will visit again. The Castino’s, Keller, TX

June 16, 2016 – Wonderful Inn – Enjoyed it! Love the Dog. Thank you. Great breakfast. J. Staples, Great Barrington, MA

June 6, 2016 – What can we say. It’s been great and we will be back and will spread the word! Linda & Tony Cantore

June 5, 2016 – Thank you for the wonderful surrounding and stay. I would recommend to others. D Johnson, Stow, MA

June 2, 2016 – Very nice stay. Loved it! C. Gelin, Pepperell MA

May 20, 2016 – Thank you for a lovely stay. Beautiful Inn. Tastefully decorated,wonderful breakfast and adorable dog. Laura Kaeppel, Holyoke, MA

May 9, 2016 – Thank you for the peaceful environment and the delicious food. Great to see both Pamela and Lincoln again! Brian & Linda, Northfield, MA

May 5, 2016 – We had such a nice, relaxing time celebrating my wife’s birthday and enjoyed “sleeping in” without the kids! Shannon & Seth, York Maine

April 30, 2016 – Beautifully charming place! We had a wonderful stay at your B&B and look forward to a future stay here. Thank you for your hospitality and for sharing your place with use as we celebrated our 2nd Wedding Anniversary. Mr. & Mrs. Randy Dickey, CT

April 22, 2016 – Beautiful place, excellent service and the food … loved it! Kelly and Rick Lapointe

April 15, 2016 – What a beautiful Inn. Great location, comfortable and quaint. Food was excellent and Pam and Dawn are great hostesses! And Lincoln is so cute! Great girls weekend. Kelly, Christine, Angie, Erica, Tiffany and Erica

April 2, 2016 – This is one of the prettiest Inns we have ever stayed in. Service was superb, lovely room, delicious breakfast and hospitality at its finest! Heartfelt thanks for your kindness. We will be back. Merillyn and Marty Chicknavoripn

March 2, 2016 – Nice to be back, had my renewal of vows here in April 2002!

February 29, 2016 – Nice to be back at this lovely Inn! And nice to Lincoln again too!

February 12-14, 2016 – Beautiful Inn. We have enjoyed our stay and thank you for the hospitality and letting us get married by your beautiful fireplace. Jeffrey and Susan Beaulieu, Rochester, NH

February 12-14, 2016 – We’ve truly enjoyed our Valentine weekend at your establishment! Our thanks to all for your warm hospitality…including Lincoln. He is the best!  – Joy and Steve Jennings, Bristol, RI

January 26, 2016 – Beautiful, comfortable place. Thanks for a great stay, Ann and Van Minolti, Cape Cod, MA

January 25, 2016 – Your Inn is so lovely and peaceful. Love Lincoln! Thank you. – Carol Carpentier

January 24, 2016 – Thank you for a wonderful stay. look forward to the next time! Keri and Scott Paradis

January 23-25, 2016 – Simply lovely! Thank you Pamela, Dawn and Lincoln for an enjoyable and warm winter escape. See you soon. Victoria and Hoey Avery, Andover, MA

January 21, 2016 – What a warm, inviting and comfortable place to stay. Looking forward to a return visit each year. Breakfast was fabulous! The Iris Room bedding was superb. Thank you all! – Jeffrey & Kim Davis, Cutler, ME

January 20, 2016 – Wonderful place and such good friendly people. Excellent food. – Trudy Packard

January 17, 2016 – A fabulous venue! Love all aspects of this B&B. Frank & Ramona Venskus, August, ME

December 25 – 26, 2015 – Thanks for the last minute stay! Best Christmas ever! – Shannan & Rob

December 25, 2015 – Merry Christmas! We had a very lovely time here. The wedding was very elegant. Thank to everyone at the Inn. ~ The Stevens Family

December 10, 2015 – Show Ready Events Family Christmas Party. Fabulous!

December 2015 – Wonderful “Babymoon” spot! The Inn was gorgeous and all were wonderful! Thank you Pamela for a great weekend. We hope to return soon. Mike & Casey McCormick, Thumbull, CT

November 15, 2015 – A lovely spot for our 6th Anniversary get away. Thank you. Chick and Diane, Cambridge, MA

October 27, 2015 – We called at the last minute trying to find a place in a pinch. The at the Victoria inn were very accommodating and the Inn is very well kept and beautiful. We feel very fortunate to have found this place and will recommend it to all our friends. Clean and friendly staff. Tank you so much for this wonderful experience. The Sheedys, Seattle, WA P.S. Forgot to mention the outstanding breakfast!

October 24, 2015  – We stayed for Beer Lover’s Weekend for the second year in a row! This year we got engaged right before staying over. They treated us with champagne in our room. Always a great stay! Thanks so much. Jacqui Pierce and Thomas Flynn

October 18, 2015 – We stayed here for our wedding weekend and had our beautiful wedding here! I am forever grateful for finding this amazing gem of an Inn! Thank you! Mr. & Mrs. McLaughlin

October 16-18, 2015 – What a beautiful place and delicious breakfast. Thank you for adding to the beautiful wedding weekend of our best friends. Love, Shawn and Tanya Bishop

October 11, 2015 – Loved your beautiful B&B and kind hospitality. Will be taking some find memories back to the UK. Gary & Louise Hayan, London, UK

October 10, 2015 – We have enjoyed our stay here so much. It is a beautiful place, so comfortable. Wish we could stay longer. Chip and Phyllis Garriman

October 10, 2015 – Very nice visit! Beautiful setting, Inn and wonderful breakfast! Wanda and mark Kensigner, Richmond, VA

October 7, 2015 – Charming! Loved our say here. Food was amazing. Debbie & Pete, ElDorado Hill, GA

October 6, 2015 – We enjoyed our stay in your beautiful Inn – wish we could stay longer! Marie and Leo Huder, Painson, ND

September 28, 2105 – Another wonderful stay! We will be back! Lorraine and Kurt

September 27, 2015 – Beautiful place – as we imagined New Hampshire would be. many thanks, Sheleagh and David, Yorkshire, UK

September 13, 2015 – Thank you for a wonderful stay at the Inn. Beautiful, meticulously clean and hospitable. martin and Diane Jacques

September 13, 2015 – Thank you for a beautiful stay.It was so relaxing and such a wonderful atmosphere. You take such care with your guests. I would highly recommend this place to everyone! Joe and Mimi Ainslie

September 6, 2015 – A wonderful time with our best friends Amy and Terry for their 34th Anniversary! At dinner at the “Salt” at the Wentworth by the Sea. Great place on the ocean. Lincoln is adorable! Heidi and Peter Dumas, West Boylston, MA

September 11, 2015 – We appreciated the care and comfort you provided as well as the delicious breakfasts. Susan and CarlosGarrett, Los Angeles, CA

August 30, 2015

Thank you for a wonderful family clelbration. This made our visit end with a smile! Jim and Linda Duggan, Naples, Fl

August 23, 2015 – Thank you for a great stay. We had a wonderful time. Very comfortalbe, the food was fantastic and the service second to none! Thanks again, The Clarks

August 15, 2015- Thank you for your kindness. As mother of the bride at my daughters wedding here today it made my day. The wan the most beautiful. A treasured memory at a beautiful place. Staff, Pam and Lincoln. God Bless! Warm regards, Kathi Minahon

August 6, 2015

We loved it here! The breakfast tasted great and the rooms were the same! Thank you so much for a great stay! The Gureuich Family

August 6, 2015 – Our first time at a Bed & Breakfast. We had a wonderful experience. Beautiful place! We will e back again next summer! Bri & Josh LaValley, Vernon, VT

July 31, 2015 – Absolutely wonderful! My first B&B experience as an adult. Thank for your fantastic hospitality! Your B&B is beautiful and the food is delicious. Kristina Murray, Buffalo, NY

July 31, 2015 – Peaceful and beautiful place. Great food. Enjoyed the serenity. Bill Kofalk and Cheryl Russo

July 30, 2015 – Thank you for your hospitality. Lovely place, delicious food. Love Lincoln..he is adorable! Iris and Hannah Neilen

July 29, 2015 – Fifteen years ago toady we were married at the Gazebo outside. It was a wonderful day then and a wonderful day today. Thank you for creating such a space for our memories! Tim and Amanda Carr

July 28, 2015 – Beautiful and serene place. Thank you for a lovely get away. LOVED the ice tea! Jeanne and Joe Beck, Gardner, MA

July 22, 2015 – Love this place. Do not be surprised to see us again. May one day she’ll become Rachel Porath to Rachael Assie. Save this book for me! Oscar Assie

July 18, 2015 – We had a wonderful time here! The Inn is gorgeous – so many beautiful memories with good friends and family. It doesn’t get any better. Matt & Rya Quinlan, Bride and Groom

July 5, 2015 – We are so glad we got to discover this little treat. So cute. Will be back again when it;s time to pick up our daughter from school. Josie and Nevan, Paris, France

June 25, 2015 – A big thank you for your warm welcoming. Our stay here was amazing. Going back to Canada with good memories. Hope to come back here some day. Marie and Steve

June 22, 2015 – We had a wonderful time. Beautiful place. We definitely would stay here again when we are in the area. Hospitality was outstanding and very cordial. Dana Kalene, York, PA

June 14, 2015 – Great food, comfy bed and the Beer Tours too!! Kris and Jay, Newbury, NH

June 7, 2015- Great place you have! Wonderful breakfast and super hospitality. Everything was very nice! George and Johanne Berman, Huntsville, AL

May 30, 2015 – Thank you for making my birthday weekend memorable! Linda Johnson

May 22, 2015 – We loved it! Thank you for your kindness and for being wonderful hosts. Dona and Sarah

May 9, 2015 – Thank for your amazing hospitality. Beautiful, comfy suite and lovely breakfast with delicious coffee! Much gratitude to you Pamela and to Darcie too! Laurie and Mike Hughes

May 1 -3, 2015 – We had the most amazing wedding here. The service, food and environment was phenomenal. Thank you for hosting us, our family and friends. Meredith and Paul diGrandis

April 23, 2015 – Wonderful place to stay! We enjoyed ourselves. Kids fell in love with Lincoln. Thanks for your kind hospitality. The Ruggero’s

April 20, 2015 – An amazing area and an even more amazing place to stay! Thank you, Dave & Dee Dee Saunders

March 21, 2015 – Thank you! Awesome hospitality and service. Best shower ever! Osbon Family

March 13-15, 2-15 – Even though our occasion for being in Hampton was to attend a family funeral our stay at the Inn was delightful. Great food and warm hospitality. Brittany, Berand Bauer and Charlie Boatright, Boca Raton, FL

March 13, 2015 – Great place. We will visit again. Paula & Ed Derian

January 12, 2015 – Absolutely wonderful stay. Will be recommending this place to everyone we see. Lincoln was adorable and such a nice dog. We hope our travel bring us back here again some day. Paul & Heidi

January 3, 2015 – OMG! What a wonderful 80th birthday party put on by my family…a TOTAL surprise! Staff was unbelieveable and food divine. Thank you so much! Anne Russell

December 30, 2014 – January 2, 2015 – Here for the second year at your warm comfortable Inn. Looking forward to bringing in 2016. Happy New Year Tracey! Harriet & Glenn Ryan, Milton, MA

December 19, 2014 – Here for the Trustees Open House. Lincoln was great welcoming me. This is a home full of Christmas decor. It should be featured in Victorian Magazine, ie, Visions of Sugar Plums! Beth Seavens, Hampton, NH

December 13, 2014 – Great Stay! Beautiful! Warm, cozy and friendly! Jim Pateyaude & Carol Bachand.

December 10, 2014 – What a great place! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Hope we will return! Sarah & Trent, Needham, MA/Las Vegas

November 29, 2014 – What a grat place! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Hope we will return. Sarah & Trent, Needham, MA/Las Vegas, NV

November 29, 2014 – We had a great time. Looking forward to returning in the spring. We highly recommend this place. Bev & Lenny Knowles, Gorham, ME

November 25, 2014 – Thanks for all your care. Love & peace to you and Lincoln. Beautiful rooms and great breakfast! Rhonda & Nelson, State College, PA

November 25, 2014 – Lovely stay! We’ll be back across Atlantic next fall and come and stay with you again. Claudie & Javier, Madrid, Spain

November 11, 2014 – Just lovely! Thank you so much for making our last day in NH so memorable. A beautiful place to stay, lovely people,lovely dog! Marger, Roge, UK

November 10, 2014 – What a beautiful place! I wish you the best. – Ruth Par

November 9, 2014 – Lovely stay! We’ll be back across the Atlantic next Fall and come and see you again! Claudie  &  Javier, Madrid, Spain

November 2, 2014 – Thank you for being such gracious hosts. We love the Vicoria Inn setting, delicious breakfasts and helpful suggestions. Claire& Harry Lemoniitz, Norton, MA

November 1, 2014 – Thank you so much for our wonderful stay here in Hampton. Also thanks for the Carriage House recommendation – it was yummy. However, YOU have the best bacon in town! Katherine & Suzie Treibach

October 30, 2014 – Fantastic – great food! Jan McCormick and Chick

October 30, 2014 – Most enjoyable! Had a great rest. Glad to recommend to friends. Tom & Diane

October 29, 2014 – It was a wonderful experience. We will definitely recommend to our friends. Toyfn & Kanako

October 28, 2014 – A lovely stay in a warm, comfortable and so friendly Inn. All staff is friendly and helpful too, including Lincoln of course! Stephanie, Peter Kerry, SW Roy, England

October 12, 2014 – Thank you for a wonderful stay! Breakfast was delicious and Lincoln is a gem! Steve & amp; Marissa

October 11, 2014 – Just lovely! Thank you so much for making our last day in NH so memorable. A beautiful place to stay, lovely people, lovely dog! – Margaret & Roger, UK

October 10, 2014 – What a lovely, unique and charming place to stay! It really crowned our tour around New England. We are sad to leave, but would love to be back. Thank you very much indeed, everyone (and Lincoln of course!). Richard & amp; Mari from Hanover, Germany

October 9, 2014 – We had a wonderful stay! Hope to come back Dorothea & Ray, Cologne, Germany

October 8, 2014 – Lovely place! Wonderful food, great people…love Lincoln! Diana & Tom

October 8, 2014 – Such a beautiful place to stay! We really enjoyed our one night and wished we could stay longer. Todd & amp; Jennifer Patrick

October 4, 2014 – It was a wonderful stay here and experience our first Bed & Breakfast experience! Also enjoyed our first wedding together. Highly recommend! Jen and David Wilson

October 4, 2014 – Loved our stay! Wonderful service and a beautiufl home. Thank you! Cyndy & Tom, Colorado Springs

September 26, 2014 – Thank you so much for hosting our beautiful wedding! We had such a great time! We will be back for sure! – Tome & Erin Burghardt

September 14, 2014 – Thank you so much for a wonderful stay! The food was delicious and the room was very comfortable! Hope to see you again! Christine & Jon McCue

September 14, 2014 – We had a wonderful stay. Thank you for being such wonderful hotst! Maria & Adam, Albany, NY

September 14, 2014 – What a great place to celebrate our 29th wedding anniversary! Breakfast was amazing! Love, Fran & Linda

September 13, 2014 – Thank you for a lovely night in search of the Northern Lights. So nice to get away. Abby and Adam, Beveryly MA

August 31, 2014 – Thank you for another amazing stay! We had the most wonderful experience here for my wedding last year, so to return with my Mom for a mother/daughter weekend was wonderful as well. It brought back so many happy memories from last year. What a beautiful place to stay and we shall return again! Alyson Barraza & Patti Hare

August 22, 2014 – Tracy, Pam and staff, thank you for the amazing experience at your Inn. Our wedding was beautiful, intimate, and memorable because of the Inn. We plan to come back for our anniversary. We wish you the best of luck in the future. xoxo Julie and John

August 22, 2014 – Thank you for a wonderful stay and wedding. The staff, dinner and atmosphere were incredible. Everything exceeded expectations. We will always treasure our memories here. Thank you! Brian & Amanda Smith, Ballspen Spa, NY

August 21, 2014 – Thank you for a wonderful stay! Loved Lincoln! Kathy and Jack Cronin

August 11, 2014 – Tracey, Thanks for making our wedding day so special and beautiful. The staff was amazing and so are you. We will be back for our 1 year anniversary! Mr. & Mrs. Kent Hartmann

August 11, 2014 – Thanks so much for a wonderful weekend! Witnessed two beautiful weddings. the hospitality was amazing! thanks so much Tracey we love you and will be back. Linda, Brenda and Pat

August 10, 2014 – We had a wonderful stay and wonderful tasty breakfast. We’ll be back! Conny & Mike DeLuea, West Hartford, CT

August 10, 2014 – Thank you for providing such a comfortable and beautiful place to stay. Susan & Don Smith, Fort Wayne, Indiana

July 31, 2014 – Very beautiful place! We very much enjoyd our stay. Incredible servcie. We hope to return soon! Jeremy, Suzie, Jean-Pierre and Jose.

July 30, 2014 – Very comfortable stay, beautiful, excellent service. Lincoln was a perfect host. Aline & Dale Houston, Wheaton, IL

July 27, 2014 – What a gem! So happy to have found this beautiful place. We will surely be back! Thank you for a lovely one night get away for our anniversary. Patrick & Allison, Auburn, NH

July 26, 2014 – Beautiful place, great service, fantastic breakfast – thank you. Lucy and Wyatt, Boston, MA

July 26, 2014 – What a beautiful place! We had a wonderful stay. Thank  you! Sandie, Sandra, William, Giji and Isabella from the Netherlands

July 25, 2014 – We had a great stay! Kids are so happy with lincoln! Thanks for everything! Caterine, marco, Matilde & Estelsan, Longueil, Quebec

July 22, 2014 – Thank for for everything. We love the place. So comfortable! Have a good summer. Joel & Stephanie, Montreal, Quebec

July 21, 2014 – Thank you so much for the beautiful stay. Everything was wonderful and comfortable. Laura & Cameron, Tampa, FL

July 21, 2014 – Thank you so much for your hospitality. such a gorgeous place. Lincoln is the most wonderful welcome dog. Ainan Willis, Orlando, FL

July 19, 2014 – You have a beautiful place. Hope to be back some time in the future. Ray and Shirley Bradshaw, Nashua, NH

July 18, 2014 – Khemmarin, Carmen and Charles love your bed & breakfast. The room was amazing. Good & very kind service with beautiful smiles! Keep it up! We will see you next year.

July 12, 2014 – Delightful in every way. Pat, NY

July 12, 2014 – The Turco’s, Cleary’s and Murphy’s had an amazing family reunion. We had a beautiful weekend. Thank you for our excellent stay!

July 7, 2014 – Beautiful B&B! First time staying at one for Nick and definitely the best one I’ve stayed in yet! Loved the Garden Rose Suite! Nick & Jackie, DesMoines, Iowa

July 6, 2014 – Really enjoed our stay and breakfast with Lincoln! Bill and Marsh, Hatfield, MA

July 5, 2014 – What a wonderful place! We will be back. Susan and Fred Tilletson

July 4, 2014 – Morrison Wedding…I can’t thank you enough! I’ve worked in hotel and restaurants my entire life and you guys put on a wedding second to none! Great food, exceptionally friendly and attentive staff and a BEAUTIFUL venue. Also, your recommendations for a DJ, etc were spto on! Thank you!

July 3rd & 4th, 2014 – The most amazing wedding. A great time was had by both the bride and groom as well as the bridal party. Tracey & Pam were exceptional and her staff was super friendly and accommodating! Beautiful, beautiful day. Thank you so much! Tasha Morrison

June 28, 2014 – Thank you for hosting our wedding. A truly amazing day in a beautiful location. Casey & Tim Caster

June 26, 2014 – Wonderful time – great weather. I want to come again. Helen and Roger Melanson, Amhurst, NH

June 25, 2014 – A beautiful place!  The Dosa Family

June 23, 2014 – It was our first time staying at a Bed & Breakfast and it was a very nice experience. We will definitely be back. Don & Jennifer Hamel

June 14, 2014 – Thank you so much – we felt right at home! Toni & Rich Tuttle, Quensbury, NY

June 6, 2014 – Beautiful B&B. Fantastic Breakfast! P.S. You make us feel so welcome! Great service and chef. Robert & Christine, Sherbrooke, Canada

June 5, 2014 – We have had a lovely time. Thank you. Joanne and Dick Norton, Hanover, NH

June 5, 2014 – Thank you for a lovely stay. Great breakfasts and everyone very welcoming, especially Lincoln. Colin and Maggie, Portsmouth, UK

June 4, 2014 – Here to visit family and glad to have found this Inn! Wendy and Andy Scheck

June 4, 2014 – Great food! Great Place! We were married here. John and Mary Redden

May 26, 2014 – Stayed here over the weekend for my Surprise RN party. It was fantastic! The food was excellent and the room was comfortable. The staff was very receptive to our needs and made sure that our stay was a pleasant one! We will be back! Christine and Christopher Manis

May 24, 2014 – Very nice and comfortable here. Sara & Nathan Carter, Coventry, CT

May 17, 2014 – First time at a B&B and it was so relaxing. We’d love to come again (and visit Lincoln). ~ Luke and Erika, Mystic, CT

May 17, 2014 – We had a great stay close to home. Joe Bonamassa at Hampton Beach Casino was incredible! Really nice accommodations and friendly host who is very welcoming. Wes and Lisa KBK Beach, Maine

May 12, 2014 – What a wonderful way to start our vacation. The Inn is beautiful and the grounds very inviting. Excellent service and friendliness. Thank you so much. ~ Bea and Don Rasmussen, Manhattan, Kansas

May 12, 2014 – You have a beautiful home. Enjoyed our stay! Sherri Rasmassen, Charleston, W. Virginia

May 11, 2014 – Thank you for a fantastic stay. The Inn is FANTASTIC! ~ Kate and John Enrichsen

May 10, 2014 – We had a great escape from reality for a day. Thank you so much! We hope o come back again! ~ Chris Foy

May 5, 2014 – Thank you for such a beautiful stay at your lovely home! Your hospitality and breakfasts were just wonderful. Hope to return again to Hampton and for another visit here at your Inn. Lincoln is such a joy! All the best, Eileen Summers

April 29, 2014 – What a wonderful time we had here! We love your hospitality, the warm atmosphere and of course our new little friend, Lincoln. Thank you, thank you! Hate to leave; It’s been WONDERFUL! Heather & Ray L

April 26, 2014 – Very lovely Inn. Everything was delicious! Marylou McGowan MacBride

March 28, 2014 – Thank you for a very memorable weekend to celebrate my husband’s birthday. Your hospitality and impeccable, quiet Inn made for a much needed getaway. We will be back! Lincoln, you are great company and an adorable host. Best, Jenn & Andy

March 24, 2014 – Thank you for the excellent service and making us feel very welcomed. We enjoyed the stay! Johnny & Stephanie

March 22, 2014 – Lovely inn, comfortable and good food! Thank you, Judy & Paul

March 22, 2014 – Thank you for the wonderful stay! We loved Lincoln! Sarah & Gene

March 16, 2014 – Thank you for a lovely stay! Jessica & Darren

March 9, 2014 –  Sorry to have to leave. A lovely place! Lisa & Gary

March 2, 2014 – Thank you for a beautiful night stay and for a terrific breakfast! It is so relaxing here. Hate to go! Ruth & Don

March 2, 2014 – Tracey, we had a wonderful time. Thanks for everything, your staff is great. Lorraine & Kurt

February 7, 2014 – Absolutely fabulous! Thank you so much. Charlie & Eleanor Wheeler

February 7, 2014 – We had a great stay! Paul & Leslie

February 1, 2014 – thank you for a relaxing two days! We had a wonderful time and will surely be back! Kelsey & Jimmy, Boston, MA

January 21, 2014 – Thanks so much for an amazing stay and your hospitality. We can’t wait for the wedding! See you in May! Tim & Frank

January 12, 2014 – Thank you for your warmth and generosity! We will be back!

December 25, 2013 – We had a nice two day relaxing visit. See you in August. Melissa & Paul

December 22, 2014 – Thank you for a wonderful stay. We felt at home and enjoyed visiting with Lincoln. Breakfast was outstanding and fulfilling. Relaxing while listening to Christmas music was a great way to begin and end our day. Looking forward to coming back. Tim & Marie, New Boston, NH

December 10, 2013- We had a very relaxing two day stay. A beautiful home and the girls were warm and made us feel like old friends. The food and services were beyond what we expected! Thank you for everything, we will definitely be back! Claudia & Mark

November 30, 2013 – Great visit with memories from our beautiful wedding here in 2005. We feel blessed that the Inn and people are as wonderful as we remember! Stephen, Jami and Jacoby Delaney

November 19, 2013 – Cousin weekend getaway! Great food, wine and atmosphere. Jaimie and Aimee

November 13, 2013 – 24th Anniversary celebrations! Great beer bus ride with Dave and Mark. Great place. Lily and John

November 8, 2013 – Amazing first time at a B&B and we had so much fun!! Your home is beautiful, felt very welcoming. A great experience! Hope to be back soon. Edgar & Denise Rodriguez from NJ

October 29, 2013 – A beautiful home, a wonderful stay, a warm welcome. Certainly a place to remember. Angeles & Fernandes Garcia, Madrid Spain

October 28, 2013 – All was great. Personal touches are many. Beautiful country and beautiful people. Thanks so much. Lary & Suzi Wren, Titusville, FL

October 25, 2013 – Thank you for a wonderful stay – a warm welcome, everything is beautiful with such loving attention to detail, the bed is so comfortable! Thank you. Jo and Neil Garrell, Herley on Thames, UK

October 22, 2013

Great Stay! Our first time at a B&B now we are hooked! You made our “girls trip start off perfectly!! Brianne Hinojosa & Denise Belk, Tulsa, OK

October 20, 2013 – Discovered your beautiful home totally randomly and loved our brief stay here by the sea. Mark and Michelle, Norfolk, UK

October 13, 2013 – What a wonderful stay at a beautiful home! Everyone was so nice! Yummy breakfast too! Dan & Lynn Gaffney, Wayme, NJ

September 27, 2013 – Tracey, Pam and staff, Kurt and I had a great stay, the hospitality was excellent. Thanks. Lorraine & Kurt

September 26, 2013 – Pam, Tracey and girls. My friend Lynda and I had a wonderful relaxing stay. Thank you so much! Good luck with all your plans and we will make sure to come again.

September 20, 2013 – Perfect place to run away from home to! Thank you for sharing your special place. Lynda Johnson

September 16, 2013 – Garden Rose Room – Rejuvenated my soul! Exactly what I needed and beyond my expectations. Such a jewel! Thank you for such a lovely time. Susan Suff, Austin Tx

September 15, 2013 – My stay was for a wedding. The hospitality was so awesome. Your rooms are so fresh and comfortable. I will definitely recommend! Susan & Marco

September 2, 2013 – Thank you very much for your hospitality! We had a wonderful stay as well as amazing first experience at a B&B. We hope to come back soon enough to enjoy your delicious breakfasts and comfy rooms. Sophi and Girard

September 2, 2013 – Thank  you so much for everything. We had a lovely stay at your Bed & Breakfast. Loved the staff, the dog and the amazing food! See you soon. Katherine Laurent, Montreal

September 2, 2013 – Petey’s for Seafood was great! Very comfortable, home like, friendly. Tracey, Pam and the gals do an absolutely wonderful job. Breakfast choice was delicious! Janie Leachey

August 25, 2013 – Great return to celebrate our 2 years anniversary! We had a great time and the place looks great. Than you for a great time. The Coys

August 25, 2013 – We loved our stay we felt very welcomed and the place is beautiful. Breakfast…yummy! Menedez, Tappan, NY

August 21, 2013 – Impeccable and charming! A relaxing and comfortable visit. Rick & Mary Vinson, Concord, NH

August 18, 2013 – Thank you so much for your warm accommodations. I enjoyed my stay and hope to be back. Your dog Lincoln added to the flair of the Victoria Inn and I will have memories of him! Gracie Garcia, S.F. CA

July 2, 2013 – Wonderful stay, immaculate clean room. We will recommend to all our friends. Rob & Terri LaCrois

July 20, 2013 – Thanks so much we really needed this time together & alone. Linda & Bruce

July 5, 2013 – Our stay was one of the greatest experiences here in the area. Thank  you.

July 2, 2013 – Wonderful stay with great service. Thanks so much! Ken & Barbara

June 30, 2013 – The Victoria Inn is beautiful and very comfortable. We had a great weekend. See you again soon! Chris & Christine Pagnello

June 29, 2013 – Thanks for making our couple of days of vacation comfortable and happy. Tom & Mary

June 28, 2013 – Just a wonderful relaxing stay. Thank you all so much. We love Lincoln, great little dog! Marie & Sue Delaney

June 28, 2013 – Everything far exceeded our expectations. We had a great time! Thank you so much! Aligail Limon and Adam Kickman

June 27, 2013 – Thank you for everything! This was the perfect get away. Lou Hinnes

June 26, 2013 – Thank you for a wonderful stay! Lincoln is making us long fo another Westie. Chuck & Kathi Stuart

June 26, 2013 – Thank you so much for a wonderful visit. We felt so at home and had a wonderful time!

June 18, 2013 – Thank you for a wonderful time! Kim & Marco

June 2, 2013 – Thank you so much we had a great stay. Best, Lanette and JR Villanol  xxo to Lincoln!

June 1, 2013 – Bruce and I really enjoyed your Inn. Hope to stay longer next time. Very warm and welcoming. Thank you. ~ B & M Shaver, Ontario, Canada

May 25, 2013 – I had a wonderful time on my birthday! ~ Sophia & Jamel

May 23, 2013 – Had a great time! Loved the breakfast and the area! Thanks for everything. ~ Amy & Mitch

May 22, 2013 – Very nice and relaxing place! Our first visit at a bed & breakfast and it was perfect! Our  breakfast and room were perfect! We’ll be back if we are ever in the area again. Thank you! `Tim & Jaki

May 21, 2013 – We had a wonderful time here. Lincoln is a great dog and Tracy and staff are great hosts. ~ Seth & Meguel

May 18, 2013 – We had a delightful stay in the Hydrangea Suite and a lovely breakfast. ~ The Cantenies

May 18, 2013 – What a lovely home – the Iris Room is bright and cozy! Very nice new bath. ~ Jean & Walt Congdon, Oneco, CT

May 17, 2013 – We enjoyed our stay here so much, as always! Look forward to a return trip in the near future! ~ Susan, Luisa and Erika Earle, Middleboro, MA

May 17, 2013 – What a comfy and inviting place to stay! Thank you for your hospitality, we had a good time. God Bless! ~ Brandon & Liza Wilber, Kansas City

May 14, 2013 –  Had a great time, beautiful room (Garden Rose Suite, #2) with sun room. Lovely breakfast and wonderful Inn. Will recommend to our friends, and Lincoln is cute! ~ Marissa Gauthier & Bradley Robinson

May 10, 2013 – What a wonderful breakfast we had here! Beautifully appointed, appropriately attentive, gracious hosts…perfect! Thank you for everything we will be back…my friends! All the best, Anne Marie Carrier and Meaghan O’Hara

May 5, 2013 – Thank you for a lovely stay. We had a pleasant time. Pamela and Lincoln are the best. ~ Alexandre & Maisa, Brazil

May 3, 2013 – We had a wonderful stay at The Victoria Inn. The bed was really comfortable and the room was great. The breakfast was delicious. Lincoln is a great dog. We played with him, hide and seek, and it was really fun. I Gracioas por una estonicia maravillasa! ~ Reginal, Raquel and Manuel, Spain, Madrid

April 16, 2013 – What a wonderful stay! The breakfast was incredible and Pam is wonderful! We enjoyed our walk to the beach and hanging out with Lincoln! We will surely come back and enjoy another perfect stay! Thanks so much! ~ Rachelle & Justin, Trout Run, PA

April 12, 2013 – What a wonderful stay! The breakfast was incredible and Pam is wonderful! We enjoyed our walk to the Beach and hanging out with Lincoln! We will surely come back and enjoy another perfect stay! Thanks so much! Rachelle and Justin Abbott, Williamsport, PA (Our first customers of the season! )

We were closed for the “Quiet Season” November 2012 – April, 2013″ and did many renovations during that time! We will be open year round from now on!

October 15, 2012

We had a wonderful, relaxing visit to the seacoast. Thank you. Zach and Willow, Charlotte, VT

October 10, 2012

Pamela and Lincoln, the BEST B&B Hostell and Host!! We loved our suite and our breakfast! Enjoyed every bit of our stay…Joan and Mark, Schroon Lake, NY

October 10, 2012

Thank you for a delightful and relaxing stay. You and Lincoln are fabulous hosts. The breakfasts were delicious and the accommodations were wonderful. We would highly recommend The Victoria Inn to anyone visiting the area….Nathan and Megan Kramer, Merrill, WI

September 25, 2012

Thanks for a wonderful stay and making us feel right at home…Daren and Chelsea, Mystic, CT

September 17, 2012

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Lincoln is a sweetheart and made our visit feel like home! pam and staff were very accommodating!…Nancy and Steve Rowe

September 17, 2012

Thank you for a wonderful wedding day for our son and daughter-in-law. thanks for all the attentioon to making their day unforgettable…Don and Linda Gagnon

September 17, 2012

Pamela and Staff, Thanks for a great say at your B&B! The breakfasts were delicious, the room was comfy and welcoming, your Inn is beautiful and your suggestions of what to see and do were just great. And if you had anything at all to do with the PERFECT weather, well thanks for that! We will recommend your Inn to friends and family. Be a good boy Lincoln!

 

Share This